[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-06-25 03:05:44
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: 000lol

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 24/06/2017 Sat $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
2 18/06/2017 Sun $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
3 17/06/2017 Sat $49.00 0 $0.00 ($49.00) -100.00%
4 14/06/2017 Wed $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
5 11/06/2017 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
6 10/06/2017 Sat $254.00 0 $0.00 ($254.00) -100.00%
7 07/06/2017 Wed $26.00 0 $0.00 ($26.00) -100.00%
8 04/06/2017 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
9 03/06/2017 Sat $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
10 31/05/2017 Wed $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
11 28/05/2017 Sun $26.00 0 $0.00 ($26.00) -100.00%
12 27/05/2017 Sat $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
13 24/05/2017 Wed $206.00 0 $0.00 ($206.00) -100.00%
14 21/05/2017 Sun $229.00 3 $180.00 ($49.00) -21.40%
15 20/05/2017 Sat $236.00 0 $0.00 ($236.00) -100.00%
16 17/05/2017 Wed $110.00 1 $200.00 $90.00 81.82%
17 14/05/2017 Sun $113.00 0 $0.00 ($113.00) -100.00%
18 13/05/2017 Sat $112.00 0 $0.00 ($112.00) -100.00%
19 10/05/2017 Wed $123.00 0 $0.00 ($123.00) -100.00%
20 09/05/2017 Tue $50.00 0 $0.00 ($50.00) -100.00%
    Total $1,719.00 4 $380.00 ($1,339.00) -77.89%

Next Predictions 25/06/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
1 9637 2017-06-24 20:57:59 Special Cash Sweep 1+3D No $12.00 $12.00
2 8093 2017-06-24 20:57:35 Sabah Yes (24) $12.00 $288.00
          Total $300.00

Previous Predictions 24/06/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 0063 2017-06-24 17:19:27 Sabah Yes (12) $1.00 $12.00 $0.00 ($12.00)
2 6942 2017-06-24 17:19:05 Sabah Yes (24) $12.00 $24.00 $0.00 ($24.00)
        Total $13.00 $36.00 $0.00 ($36.00)


Response Time: 0.61 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.