[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-01-22 14:18:08
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: aleqaha

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 11/01/2017 Wed $294.00 1 $200.00 ($94.00) -31.97%
2 20/11/2016 Sun $273.00 1 $200.00 ($73.00) -26.74%
3 16/11/2016 Wed $145.00 0 $0.00 ($145.00) -100.00%
4 09/11/2016 Wed $79.00 0 $0.00 ($79.00) -100.00%
5 22/10/2016 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
6 16/10/2016 Sun $89.00 0 $0.00 ($89.00) -100.00%
7 09/10/2016 Sun $270.00 1 $60.00 ($210.00) -77.78%
8 08/10/2016 Sat $264.00 1 $60.00 ($204.00) -77.27%
9 02/10/2016 Sun $260.00 0 $0.00 ($260.00) -100.00%
10 01/10/2016 Sat $105.00 0 $0.00 ($105.00) -100.00%
11 27/09/2016 Tue $271.00 0 $0.00 ($271.00) -100.00%
12 21/09/2016 Wed $362.00 0 $0.00 ($362.00) -100.00%
13 10/09/2016 Sat $280.00 0 $0.00 ($280.00) -100.00%
14 03/09/2016 Sat $314.00 1 $200.00 ($114.00) -36.31%
15 21/08/2016 Sun $261.00 1 $60.00 ($201.00) -77.01%
16 17/08/2016 Wed $300.00 1 $1,000.00 $700.00 233.33%
17 10/08/2016 Wed $258.00 1 $200.00 ($58.00) -22.48%
18 09/08/2016 Tue $293.00 1 $60.00 ($233.00) -79.52%
19 03/08/2016 Wed $276.00 1 $60.00 ($216.00) -78.26%
20 27/07/2016 Wed $228.00 1 $200.00 ($28.00) -12.28%
21 24/07/2016 Sun $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
22 16/07/2016 Sat $204.00 0 $0.00 ($204.00) -100.00%
23 06/07/2016 Wed $96.00 0 $0.00 ($96.00) -100.00%
24 08/06/2016 Wed $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
25 31/05/2016 Tue $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
26 25/05/2016 Wed $240.00 2 $120.00 ($120.00) -50.00%
27 21/05/2016 Sat $228.00 1 $60.00 ($168.00) -73.68%
28 18/05/2016 Wed $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
29 15/05/2016 Sun $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
30 14/05/2016 Sat $289.00 1 $200.00 ($89.00) -30.80%
31 11/05/2016 Wed $60.00 0 $0.00 ($60.00) -100.00%
32 08/05/2016 Sun $280.00 0 $0.00 ($280.00) -100.00%
33 03/05/2016 Tue $204.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,296.00 1,125.49%
34 01/05/2016 Sun $132.00 2 $260.00 $128.00 96.97%
35 30/04/2016 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
36 24/04/2016 Sun $264.00 2 $400.00 $136.00 51.52%
37 20/04/2016 Wed $276.00 1 $200.00 ($76.00) -27.54%
38 13/04/2016 Wed $120.00 0 $0.00 ($120.00) -100.00%
39 12/04/2016 Tue $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
40 05/04/2016 Tue $240.00 1 $200.00 ($40.00) -16.67%
41 03/04/2016 Sun $240.00 1 $200.00 ($40.00) -16.67%
42 02/04/2016 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
43 27/03/2016 Sun $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
44 26/03/2016 Sat $228.00 1 $60.00 ($168.00) -73.68%
45 23/03/2016 Wed $240.00 1 $60.00 ($180.00) -75.00%
46 20/03/2016 Sun $246.00 1 $60.00 ($186.00) -75.61%
47 16/03/2016 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
48 13/03/2016 Sun $265.00 0 $0.00 ($265.00) -100.00%
49 12/03/2016 Sat $276.00 1 $200.00 ($76.00) -27.54%
50 09/03/2016 Wed $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
51 05/03/2016 Sat $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
52 02/03/2016 Wed $252.00 1 $1,000.00 $748.00 296.83%
53 28/02/2016 Sun $120.00 0 $0.00 ($120.00) -100.00%
54 27/02/2016 Sat $132.00 1 $200.00 $68.00 51.52%
55 24/02/2016 Wed $240.00 2 $120.00 ($120.00) -50.00%
56 23/02/2016 Tue $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
57 21/02/2016 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
58 20/02/2016 Sat $228.00 1 $200.00 ($28.00) -12.28%
59 17/02/2016 Wed $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
60 16/02/2016 Tue $225.00 0 $0.00 ($225.00) -100.00%
61 14/02/2016 Sun $330.00 0 $0.00 ($330.00) -100.00%
62 13/02/2016 Sat $279.00 0 $0.00 ($279.00) -100.00%
63 10/02/2016 Wed $284.00 0 $0.00 ($284.00) -100.00%
64 09/02/2016 Tue $280.00 1 $60.00 ($220.00) -78.57%
65 07/02/2016 Sun $172.00 0 $0.00 ($172.00) -100.00%
66 06/02/2016 Sat $319.00 0 $0.00 ($319.00) -100.00%
67 03/02/2016 Wed $323.00 2 $2,560.00 $2,237.00 692.57%
68 30/01/2016 Sat $135.00 0 $0.00 ($135.00) -100.00%
69 26/01/2016 Tue $187.00 1 $200.00 $13.00 6.95%
70 24/01/2016 Sun $171.00 1 $60.00 ($111.00) -64.91%
71 20/01/2016 Wed $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
72 17/01/2016 Sun $225.00 1 $200.00 ($25.00) -11.11%
73 16/01/2016 Sat $170.00 0 $0.00 ($170.00) -100.00%
74 13/01/2016 Wed $196.00 2 $260.00 $64.00 32.65%
75 10/01/2016 Sun $197.00 1 $260.00 $63.00 31.98%
76 09/01/2016 Sat $300.00 2 $3,000.00 $2,700.00 900.00%
    Total $17,583.00 43 $14,940.00 ($2,643.00) -15.03%

Next Predictions 22/01/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00