[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-08-21 18:32:23
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: black66

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 16/08/2017 Wed $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
2 12/08/2017 Sat $228.00 1 $200.00 ($28.00) -12.28%
3 06/08/2017 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
4 01/08/2017 Tue $270.00 2 $2,560.00 $2,290.00 848.15%
5 29/07/2017 Sat $299.00 0 $0.00 ($299.00) -100.00%
6 26/07/2017 Wed $138.00 0 $0.00 ($138.00) -100.00%
7 23/07/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
8 22/07/2017 Sat $297.00 0 $0.00 ($297.00) -100.00%
9 19/07/2017 Wed $276.00 0 $0.00 ($276.00) -100.00%
10 16/07/2017 Sun $171.00 0 $0.00 ($171.00) -100.00%
11 15/07/2017 Sat $285.00 0 $0.00 ($285.00) -100.00%
12 12/07/2017 Wed $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
13 09/07/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
14 08/07/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
15 24/06/2017 Sat $69.00 0 $0.00 ($69.00) -100.00%
16 18/06/2017 Sun $291.00 0 $0.00 ($291.00) -100.00%
17 14/06/2017 Wed $150.00 0 $0.00 ($150.00) -100.00%
18 11/06/2017 Sun $276.00 0 $0.00 ($276.00) -100.00%
19 10/06/2017 Sat $270.00 0 $0.00 ($270.00) -100.00%
20 07/06/2017 Wed $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
21 04/06/2017 Sun $300.00 2 $180.00 ($120.00) -40.00%
22 03/06/2017 Sat $297.00 0 $0.00 ($297.00) -100.00%
23 31/05/2017 Wed $282.00 1 $60.00 ($222.00) -78.72%
24 28/05/2017 Sun $276.00 1 $200.00 ($76.00) -27.54%
25 27/05/2017 Sat $104.00 0 $0.00 ($104.00) -100.00%
    Total $5,647.00 8 $3,400.00 ($2,247.00) -39.79%

Next Predictions 23/08/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
1 1876 2017-08-21 02:17:54 Da Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D Yes (24) $1.00 $48.00
2 1780 2017-08-21 02:17:04 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (24) $1.00 $72.00
3 9660 2017-08-21 02:16:23 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (12) $2.00 $72.00
4 8116 2017-08-21 02:16:08 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (12) $1.00 $36.00
5 8119 2017-08-21 02:15:52 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
Yes (12) $2.00 $72.00
          Total $300.00

Previous Predictions 20/08/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.60 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.