[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2020-07-12 10:02:08
Home

4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: boom4town

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 11/07/2020 Sat $300.00 1 $260.00 ($40.00) -13.33%
2 07/07/2020 Tue $228.00 2 $560.00 $332.00 145.61%
3 05/07/2020 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
4 04/07/2020 Sat $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
5 14/03/2020 Sat $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
6 07/03/2020 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
7 26/02/2020 Wed $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
8 16/02/2020 Sun $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
9 15/02/2020 Sat $228.00 0 $0.00 ($228.00) -100.00%
10 12/02/2020 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
11 05/02/2020 Wed $216.00 2 $400.00 $184.00 85.19%
12 04/02/2020 Tue $294.00 0 $0.00 ($294.00) -100.00%
13 22/01/2020 Wed $300.00 1 $1,000.00 $700.00 233.33%
14 17/11/2019 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
15 09/11/2019 Sat $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
16 06/11/2019 Wed $300.00 2 $460.00 $160.00 53.33%
17 26/10/2019 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
18 23/10/2019 Wed $300.00 2 $400.00 $100.00 33.33%
19 20/10/2019 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
20 19/10/2019 Sat $294.00 1 $60.00 ($234.00) -79.59%
21 16/10/2019 Wed $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
22 12/10/2019 Sat $294.00 0 $0.00 ($294.00) -100.00%
23 05/10/2019 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
24 02/10/2019 Wed $300.00 1 $60.00 ($240.00) -80.00%
25 29/09/2019 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
26 25/09/2019 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
27 21/09/2019 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
28 18/09/2019 Wed $300.00 1 $1,200.00 $900.00 300.00%
29 15/09/2019 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
30 14/09/2019 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
31 11/09/2019 Wed $288.00 0 $0.00 ($288.00) -100.00%
    Total $9,042.00 19 $5,180.00 ($3,862.00) -42.71%

Next Predictions 12/07/2020 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 11/07/2020 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
1 6813 2020-07-11 15:30:31 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto
SingaporeSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3DSandakan
Yes (24) $1.00 $144.00 $260.00 $116.00
2 8539 2020-07-11 15:32:37 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3DSandakan
No $1.00 $6.00 $0.00 ($6.00)
3 8901 2020-07-11 15:32:13 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3DSandakan
No $1.00 $6.00 $0.00 ($6.00)
4 2687 2020-07-11 15:31:31 MagnumDa Ma Cai 1+3D (PMP 1+3D)Toto 4D
SingaporeSpecial Cash Sweep 1+3DSandakan
Yes (24) $1.00 $144.00 $0.00 ($144.00)
        Total $4.00 $300.00 $260.00 ($40.00)


Response Time: 0.12 s (4)
Email:
Copyright 2002-2019 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.