[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-08-20 18:01:43
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: nofxx

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 16/08/2017 Wed $3.00 0 $0.00 ($3.00) -100.00%
2 22/07/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
3 19/07/2017 Wed $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
4 15/07/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
5 12/07/2017 Wed $13.00 0 $0.00 ($13.00) -100.00%
6 09/07/2017 Sun $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
7 08/07/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
8 05/07/2017 Wed $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
9 04/07/2017 Tue $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
10 01/07/2017 Sat $13.00 0 $0.00 ($13.00) -100.00%
11 28/06/2017 Wed $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
12 25/06/2017 Sun $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
13 24/06/2017 Sat $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
14 21/06/2017 Wed $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
15 18/06/2017 Sun $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
16 17/06/2017 Sat $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
17 14/06/2017 Wed $24.00 0 $0.00 ($24.00) -100.00%
18 11/06/2017 Sun $26.00 0 $0.00 ($26.00) -100.00%
19 10/06/2017 Sat $300.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,200.00 733.33%
20 07/06/2017 Wed $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
21 04/06/2017 Sun $15.00 0 $0.00 ($15.00) -100.00%
22 03/06/2017 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
23 31/05/2017 Wed $226.00 1 $200.00 ($26.00) -11.50%
24 28/05/2017 Sun $38.00 0 $0.00 ($38.00) -100.00%
25 27/05/2017 Sat $14.00 0 $0.00 ($14.00) -100.00%
26 24/05/2017 Wed $26.00 0 $0.00 ($26.00) -100.00%
27 21/05/2017 Sun $1.00 1 $60.00 $59.00 5,900.00%
28 20/05/2017 Sat $271.00 1 $200.00 ($71.00) -26.20%
29 17/05/2017 Wed $126.00 1 $260.00 $134.00 106.35%
30 14/05/2017 Sun $85.00 0 $0.00 ($85.00) -100.00%
31 13/05/2017 Sat $139.00 0 $0.00 ($139.00) -100.00%
32 10/05/2017 Wed $111.00 0 $0.00 ($111.00) -100.00%
33 09/05/2017 Tue $28.00 0 $0.00 ($28.00) -100.00%
34 07/05/2017 Sun $181.00 1 $200.00 $19.00 10.50%
35 06/05/2017 Sat $49.00 0 $0.00 ($49.00) -100.00%
36 03/05/2017 Wed $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
37 02/05/2017 Tue $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
38 30/04/2017 Sun $51.00 1 $60.00 $9.00 17.65%
39 22/04/2017 Sat $38.00 0 $0.00 ($38.00) -100.00%
40 16/04/2017 Sun $27.00 0 $0.00 ($27.00) -100.00%
41 09/04/2017 Sun $40.00 0 $0.00 ($40.00) -100.00%
42 01/04/2017 Sat $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
43 29/03/2017 Wed $63.00 0 $0.00 ($63.00) -100.00%
    Total $2,261.00 7 $3,480.00 $1,219.00 53.91%

Next Predictions 20/08/2017 (Sun) [Closed]
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 19/08/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.62 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.