[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-06-25 13:29:30
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: pjq8679

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 07/06/2017 Wed $111.00 0 $0.00 ($111.00) -100.00%
2 03/06/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
3 24/05/2017 Wed $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
4 21/05/2017 Sun $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
5 20/05/2017 Sat $72.00 0 $0.00 ($72.00) -100.00%
6 17/05/2017 Wed $72.00 1 $200.00 $128.00 177.78%
7 09/05/2017 Tue $13.00 0 $0.00 ($13.00) -100.00%
8 07/05/2017 Sun $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
9 25/04/2017 Tue $75.00 0 $0.00 ($75.00) -100.00%
10 16/04/2017 Sun $9.00 0 $0.00 ($9.00) -100.00%
11 15/04/2017 Sat $6.00 0 $0.00 ($6.00) -100.00%
12 12/04/2017 Wed $42.00 0 $0.00 ($42.00) -100.00%
13 09/04/2017 Sun $74.00 1 $60.00 ($14.00) -18.92%
14 08/04/2017 Sat $6.00 0 $0.00 ($6.00) -100.00%
15 01/04/2017 Sat $28.00 0 $0.00 ($28.00) -100.00%
16 29/03/2017 Wed $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
17 28/03/2017 Tue $136.00 0 $0.00 ($136.00) -100.00%
18 25/03/2017 Sat $100.00 0 $0.00 ($100.00) -100.00%
19 22/03/2017 Wed $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
20 19/03/2017 Sun $26.00 0 $0.00 ($26.00) -100.00%
21 18/03/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
22 15/03/2017 Wed $50.00 0 $0.00 ($50.00) -100.00%
23 12/03/2017 Sun $3.00 0 $0.00 ($3.00) -100.00%
24 11/03/2017 Sat $38.00 0 $0.00 ($38.00) -100.00%
25 08/03/2017 Wed $109.00 0 $0.00 ($109.00) -100.00%
26 01/03/2017 Wed $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
27 28/02/2017 Tue $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
28 26/02/2017 Sun $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
29 25/02/2017 Sat $12.00 0 $0.00 ($12.00) -100.00%
30 22/02/2017 Wed $1.00 0 $0.00 ($1.00) -100.00%
    Total $1,530.00 2 $260.00 ($1,270.00) -83.01%

Next Predictions 25/06/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 24/06/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.62 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.