[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-06-24 20:24:12
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: pundekeverywher

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 03/06/2017 Sat $60.00 0 $0.00 ($60.00) -100.00%
2 30/04/2017 Sun $52.00 0 $0.00 ($52.00) -100.00%
3 15/04/2017 Sat $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
4 01/04/2017 Sat $3.00 0 $0.00 ($3.00) -100.00%
5 28/03/2017 Tue $47.00 0 $0.00 ($47.00) -100.00%
6 05/03/2017 Sun $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
7 04/03/2017 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
8 18/02/2017 Sat $63.00 0 $0.00 ($63.00) -100.00%
9 07/02/2017 Tue $15.00 0 $0.00 ($15.00) -100.00%
10 22/01/2017 Sun $25.00 0 $0.00 ($25.00) -100.00%
11 14/01/2017 Sat $251.00 0 $0.00 ($251.00) -100.00%
12 11/01/2017 Wed $216.00 1 $200.00 ($16.00) -7.41%
13 07/01/2017 Sat $36.00 1 $200.00 $164.00 455.56%
14 03/01/2017 Tue $60.00 0 $0.00 ($60.00) -100.00%
15 31/12/2016 Sat $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
16 25/12/2016 Sun $39.00 0 $0.00 ($39.00) -100.00%
17 24/12/2016 Sat $108.00 0 $0.00 ($108.00) -100.00%
18 21/12/2016 Wed $249.00 1 $60.00 ($189.00) -75.90%
19 18/12/2016 Sun $174.00 1 $2,500.00 $2,326.00 1,336.78%
20 14/12/2016 Wed $55.00 0 $0.00 ($55.00) -100.00%
21 03/12/2016 Sat $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
22 29/11/2016 Tue $38.00 0 $0.00 ($38.00) -100.00%
23 26/11/2016 Sat $178.00 0 $0.00 ($178.00) -100.00%
24 23/11/2016 Wed $62.00 0 $0.00 ($62.00) -100.00%
25 20/11/2016 Sun $56.00 1 $200.00 $144.00 257.14%
26 19/11/2016 Sat $67.00 0 $0.00 ($67.00) -100.00%
    Total $2,322.00 5 $3,160.00 $838.00 36.09%

Next Predictions 25/06/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 24/06/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.61 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.