[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-08-24 07:20:29
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: rino9137

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 20/08/2017 Sun $228.00 0 $0.00 ($228.00) -100.00%
2 19/08/2017 Sat $285.00 1 $60.00 ($225.00) -78.95%
3 16/08/2017 Wed $282.00 1 $60.00 ($222.00) -78.72%
4 12/08/2017 Sat $276.00 1 $200.00 ($76.00) -27.54%
5 08/08/2017 Tue $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
6 06/08/2017 Sun $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
7 05/08/2017 Sat $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
8 30/07/2017 Sun $148.00 0 $0.00 ($148.00) -100.00%
9 29/07/2017 Sat $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
10 26/07/2017 Wed $126.00 0 $0.00 ($126.00) -100.00%
11 25/07/2017 Tue $282.00 2 $400.00 $118.00 41.84%
12 22/07/2017 Sat $140.00 0 $0.00 ($140.00) -100.00%
13 19/07/2017 Wed $298.00 0 $0.00 ($298.00) -100.00%
14 16/07/2017 Sun $108.00 0 $0.00 ($108.00) -100.00%
15 15/07/2017 Sat $180.00 0 $0.00 ($180.00) -100.00%
16 12/07/2017 Wed $296.00 0 $0.00 ($296.00) -100.00%
17 08/07/2017 Sat $293.00 0 $0.00 ($293.00) -100.00%
18 05/07/2017 Wed $216.00 0 $0.00 ($216.00) -100.00%
19 04/07/2017 Tue $36.00 0 $0.00 ($36.00) -100.00%
20 01/07/2017 Sat $219.00 1 $200.00 ($19.00) -8.68%
21 28/06/2017 Wed $60.00 0 $0.00 ($60.00) -100.00%
22 21/06/2017 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
23 17/06/2017 Sat $144.00 1 $200.00 $56.00 38.89%
24 11/06/2017 Sun $237.00 2 $2,700.00 $2,463.00 1,039.24%
25 07/06/2017 Wed $156.00 0 $0.00 ($156.00) -100.00%
26 04/06/2017 Sun $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
27 03/06/2017 Sat $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
28 31/05/2017 Wed $276.00 0 $0.00 ($276.00) -100.00%
29 28/05/2017 Sun $16.00 0 $0.00 ($16.00) -100.00%
30 21/05/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
31 20/05/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
32 14/05/2017 Sun $285.00 0 $0.00 ($285.00) -100.00%
    Total $6,903.00 11 $4,220.00 ($2,683.00) -38.87%

Next Predictions 26/08/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 23/08/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.62 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.