[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-04-29 11:44:59
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: roughrider

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 23/04/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
2 04/03/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
3 01/03/2017 Wed $84.00 0 $0.00 ($84.00) -100.00%
4 18/02/2017 Sat $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
5 15/02/2017 Wed $243.00 0 $0.00 ($243.00) -100.00%
6 12/02/2017 Sun $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
7 11/02/2017 Sat $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
8 08/02/2017 Wed $228.00 1 $1,000.00 $772.00 338.60%
9 04/02/2017 Sat $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
10 31/01/2017 Tue $24.00 0 $0.00 ($24.00) -100.00%
11 28/01/2017 Sat $4.00 0 $0.00 ($4.00) -100.00%
12 25/01/2017 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
13 18/01/2017 Wed $102.00 1 $60.00 ($42.00) -41.18%
14 17/01/2017 Tue $30.00 0 $0.00 ($30.00) -100.00%
15 15/01/2017 Sun $48.00 0 $0.00 ($48.00) -100.00%
16 11/01/2017 Wed $162.00 1 $60.00 ($102.00) -62.96%
    Total $2,173.00 3 $1,120.00 ($1,053.00) -48.46%

Next Predictions 29/04/2017 (Sat)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 26/04/2017 (Wed)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.13 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.