[Home] [About Us] [Versi Melayu] [Chinese Version] 2017-07-25 00:34:14
Home
4D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
3D
[Search] [Ranking]
[Digit] [Permutation]
5D
[Search]
[Digit]
6D
[Search]
[Digit]
TOTO
[Search]
[Number]
DREAM
[Search]
(beta)
RESULTS
[By Draw]
[By Date]
[Forum]
[Chat Room]
[Competition]

    Disclaimer
  • 4D2U.com Competition is just game, no cash value involved, nor other cash equivalent credits or prizes.
  • 4D2U.com makes no claims on predictions dispersed through 4D2U.com Competition. Members are responsible and liable for all activities while participating in 4D2U.com Competition.
  • 4D2U.com is not responsible or liable for any claim arising because of 4D2U.com Competition, nor for any inaccuracy, defamation, falsehood contained in predictions.

[Competition] [New Prediction] [Member Ranking] [Previous Predictions]

Member Predictions: testing2017

Predictions Summary
No DrawDate Day Total Investment Total Hits Total Return Total Profit/Lost Return Percentage
1 02/07/2017 Sun $276.00 0 $0.00 ($276.00) -100.00%
2 01/07/2017 Sat $144.00 0 $0.00 ($144.00) -100.00%
3 28/06/2017 Wed $282.00 0 $0.00 ($282.00) -100.00%
4 25/06/2017 Sun $138.00 0 $0.00 ($138.00) -100.00%
5 24/06/2017 Sat $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
6 21/06/2017 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
7 18/06/2017 Sun $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
8 17/06/2017 Sat $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
9 14/06/2017 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
10 10/06/2017 Sat $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
11 07/06/2017 Wed $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
12 04/06/2017 Sun $168.00 0 $0.00 ($168.00) -100.00%
13 03/06/2017 Sat $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
14 31/05/2017 Wed $252.00 0 $0.00 ($252.00) -100.00%
15 28/05/2017 Sun $312.00 0 $0.00 ($312.00) -100.00%
16 27/05/2017 Sat $312.00 1 $60.00 ($252.00) -80.77%
17 24/05/2017 Wed $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
18 21/05/2017 Sun $300.00 1 $200.00 ($100.00) -33.33%
19 20/05/2017 Sat $300.00 1 $1,000.00 $700.00 233.33%
20 17/05/2017 Wed $300.00 2 $120.00 ($180.00) -60.00%
21 13/05/2017 Sat $240.00 0 $0.00 ($240.00) -100.00%
22 10/05/2017 Wed $240.00 2 $260.00 $20.00 8.33%
23 09/05/2017 Tue $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
24 07/05/2017 Sun $264.00 0 $0.00 ($264.00) -100.00%
25 06/05/2017 Sat $252.00 1 $60.00 ($192.00) -76.19%
26 03/05/2017 Wed $324.00 2 $2,560.00 $2,236.00 690.12%
27 23/04/2017 Sun $258.00 0 $0.00 ($258.00) -100.00%
28 22/04/2017 Sat $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
29 19/04/2017 Wed $246.00 0 $0.00 ($246.00) -100.00%
30 15/04/2017 Sat $288.00 2 $260.00 ($28.00) -9.72%
31 12/04/2017 Wed $246.00 1 $60.00 ($186.00) -75.61%
32 08/04/2017 Sat $312.00 0 $0.00 ($312.00) -100.00%
33 05/04/2017 Wed $312.00 1 $60.00 ($252.00) -80.77%
34 04/04/2017 Tue $282.00 1 $200.00 ($82.00) -29.08%
35 02/04/2017 Sun $336.00 0 $0.00 ($336.00) -100.00%
36 01/04/2017 Sat $354.00 0 $0.00 ($354.00) -100.00%
37 29/03/2017 Wed $348.00 2 $2,700.00 $2,352.00 675.86%
38 28/03/2017 Tue $342.00 0 $0.00 ($342.00) -100.00%
39 26/03/2017 Sun $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
40 25/03/2017 Sat $336.00 0 $0.00 ($336.00) -100.00%
41 22/03/2017 Wed $336.00 1 $200.00 ($136.00) -40.48%
42 19/03/2017 Sun $324.00 1 $200.00 ($124.00) -38.27%
43 18/03/2017 Sat $324.00 0 $0.00 ($324.00) -100.00%
44 15/03/2017 Wed $336.00 2 $2,560.00 $2,224.00 661.90%
45 12/03/2017 Sun $336.00 0 $0.00 ($336.00) -100.00%
46 11/03/2017 Sat $324.00 2 $260.00 ($64.00) -19.75%
47 07/03/2017 Tue $312.00 0 $0.00 ($312.00) -100.00%
48 04/03/2017 Sat $300.00 0 $0.00 ($300.00) -100.00%
49 26/02/2017 Sun $312.00 1 $60.00 ($252.00) -80.77%
50 25/02/2017 Sat $276.00 1 $60.00 ($216.00) -78.26%
    Total $14,028.00 25 $10,880.00 ($3,148.00) -22.44%

Next Predictions 25/07/2017 (Tue) [Special Draw]
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment
          Total $0.00

Previous Predictions 23/07/2017 (Sun)
No Number Posted On Source Permutation Amount Investment Return Profit/Lost
        Total $0.00 $0.00 $0.00 $0.00


Response Time: 0.61 s
Email: [email protected]
Copyright 2002-2016 4D2U.com. All Rights Reserved.